It’s FABULOUS FRIDAY AND ALSO GOOD FRIDAY

So I thought you needed a little vacation.

Enjoy your stay and don’t forget the sunscreen!

Luxury Resort Ayada, Maldives

I’m not sure where this is but I’m pretty sure I want to go there.

Maldive Islands, is an island nation in the Indian Ocean formed by a double chain of twenty-six atolls oriented north-south off India‘s Lakshadweep Islands, between Minicoy Island and Chagos Archipelago. It stands in the Laccadive Sea, about 700 kilometres (430 mi) south-west of Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka I recognize. lol  I need to pull the ole geography book out again.

Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 11Have you ever seen water so clear and beautiful?

Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 10Excuse me, I’m going back to bed now.

This is the way to catch up on all of that reading I want to do.

Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 9Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 8Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 7Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 6Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 5Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 4I’m loving that mirror/vanity stand.

Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 3Luxury-Resort-Ayada-Maldives 2I hope you enjoyed your little impromptu vacation as much as I did.

If you would like to say, “That was fun!” at the end of your project contact me at

www.cindybarganier.com.

