Remember when I introduced you to Pantone’s color of the year?

Well it was ALL OVER market.

Orange, purple, turquoise, gray… wait I’ll show you.

 

So that’s a snippet of the color story.

Here are some of the trends that are continuing or just hitting their prime:

Bleached woods

Architectural Salvage

recycled art

 

 

driftwood everything

 

 

wood,wood,wood I loved these.

 

 

shells

 

 

maps and architectural prints

 

natural elements mixed with teal, turquoise

 

really beautiful sisals

 You get the idea.

Sorry that the pictures aren’t top quality but after thirty years of this I have learned to leave every

ounce of unnecessary weight at HOME when it’s market time. The phone has to suffice as a camera.

I hope you enjoyed your little tour and

if you would like to say,”That was fun!” at the end of your project contact me at

www.cindybarganier.com.

You can purchase many of the items you see on Foreverdesign simply by contacting the above address.

 

 

