Wow!  Some of our design friends pulled out all the stops and did a great job with the current showhouse underway in Charlotte, North Carolina.

I love that there are before pictures available. If you’ve never done one of these before you can not IMAGINE the work that goes into it so THANKS guys and gals for all of the effort. We appreciate it.

Here are my favorite rooms:

dining room before

  1

what a great after by Phoebie Howard of Mrs. Howard

March of Dimes Showhouse 003

Now THAT’S what I call positive change!

2

March of Dimes Showhouse 004

3

March of Dimes Showhouse 007

No before picture here but this after is by Luxe Interiors.

 

Get ready for this!

before

After by Circa!

I wish I had some better pictures of this but it’s a fabulous transformation.

covered veranda by BD Jeffries

Doesn’t that look inviting? 

If you live close to Charlotte check it out!

 

And if you would like to say, “That was fun!” at the end of your project contact me at

www.cindybarganier.com.

 

 

 

